21. Adult youths are often called up for working for the development of communities. Some people say they should work voluntarily, whereas others say that they should get paid. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It’s obvious that young adults stablish future of the society hence It’s important to have experiment about work environment and they should be assigned for new jobs to develop their communities.

There has been growing controversy about how they should be assigned. Some people argue that they should work voluntarily whereas another group believe there is more benefits to pay them. However, both views have valid reasons about their view. In this essay I will discuss both views. I strongly agree with latter view.

The group that believes we should take advantage of voluntary works argues that working for companies help individuals to develop their skills and use their theorical information in practice. Therefore, if they work as voluntary it doesn’t mean they didn’t get paid, they gain new experiments which are more valuable than the money. Additionally, if you want to work in every company you need to have CV and resumes so it can be great opportunity to achieve it and it will be useful for future if we want work for new company.

On the other hand, other group has valid point of view, they believe it has benefits for youth to get paid because it is obvious every one works for money and financial goals encourage them. So if we pay adult youth even with low payment it can motivate them for their future career.

In conclusion, both views have valid point of views that should be consider. Nevertheless, I believe working for financial reasons can help adults youth to overcome industrious moments in workplace and encourage them to keep going. However it should be mentioned that new skills or experts which young individuals gain worth it to work for no money but it’s better to pay them even it’s low payment.