A family has a great influence on children's development, but the influence outside their home plays a bigger part in children's life. To what extent do you agree

Nowadays there is an ongoing debate whether families have impact on child’s personal development, with factors outside the home playing a vital and bigger role in their life.I totally agree with this viewpoint for two reasons.

The main reason is that many children not provide time with family. Due to that children are likely to feel sense of confidence when they are among peers. For instance some of teenagers feel pressure when their parents forbid to do something, which leads to conflicts between them.Therefore children must pursue their wishes, which brings them several benefits such as seeing the world from other perspectives and strengthening bonds.

Another reason that in modern day parents are busy due to their heavy workloads, so they cannot spend enough time with their childrens.When parents have hectic schedules, parents often limit their time , which need be devoted their children. Even if some children need to talk with parents, it would be short advice. As a result children tend to rely on reliable sources such as friends and teachers, taking guidance, which parents can lose their parental supervision.

In conclusion, I completely agree this idea that factors outside the home play a bigger part in their lives. By including factors in outside, sense of communication not only impacts their emotions but also helps them to adapt personal life for future.