A group of British teachers is going to visit your college for two days. The aim of their trip is to learn about how technology is used in education in your country. You have been asked to write a report for the group leader. Your report should: include information about how technology is used to teach different subjects recommend which lessons the teachers should watch to see technology being used. Write your report.(140 - 190 words)

E-learning isn’t a term that was introduced to the world recently. It has been prevailing for over a decade now, although the school systems have started to adopt the techniques later on. This revolution has opened an infinity of advantages towards the path of teaching and learning.

Theoretical subjects are handled by using entertainment tools so that teachers can produce an engageable and productive platform to learn from in contrary to traditonal notes and pdfs. Kids find this to be a clever tactic as in this way it targets all types of learners such as visual and auditory learners. Moreover, this has accessed us to the privilege of not having to carry books as we are able to use digital versions our textbooks.

To be able to have a full grasp on the use of technology within the education system in our country, I would like to recommend watching a practical subject connected with the laboratory, so that in this way you’ll be able to realise the full potentials and boundaries that are able to unite between subjects to create an immersive and successful learning experience.