A rise in childhood obesity is a real threat to health with an increasing number of children now classified as overweight. What are the causes of the problem and what measures can be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The use of childhood obesity these days has been an actual warning regarding to children ads body health conditions and lifestyles that caused them to be classified as obese. This essay will discuss the top main problems that cause children to expenene obesity as well as the solutions to overcome this problem in young generations.

Nowadays, as the developments in the Bod sector are rapidly increasing with advancement, people are mostly innovating Junk food for the society. This is due to the producten cost is relatively cheaper than producing superfood. Moreover, with the appetite of children who prefer to consume tasty food, rather than the plain taste from healthy foods. This must be an alert warning to change the diet of children, where their community should encourage them to stop eating unnutritious food and stort having a balanced diet. The balarred diet programme should introduce children to the importance of nutritious food such as vegetables and fruits, for their body fitness.

Secondly, the children in this generations, have the habit to just lay down in their bed watching tablets. This habit leads to the low intensity of having a body exercise. Researchers have shown that the ideal steps per day, is approximately 3000 steps. However, with this bad lifestyle in children, it is impossible for them to reach the target of 3000 steps a day. Therefore, their parents’ should push them to have regular exercise from reaching the ideal walking steps per day to exercising a variety of sports such as badminton, swimming, and gym.

In conclusion, these young generators and their parents must beware of the obesity in children. The change in the children’s lifestyle, both in their diet and physical activity is urgently needed. Because if there is not an alert turning point, the problem could even lead to a worse care such as hirving diabetes and other health problems.