Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

The water one of the basic human right. For that reason, water should be free of charge for every home. I disagree with this view, because water is not unending resource and people should understand this. The paying help to provid this fact for everyone.

Of course, water this is on of the very important and powerful piece of lifecycle. People, animals and flowers should take every normal of water,they cannot live wuthout it. For example, many scientists spent expirements and this show, that pople without water can live just 3 to 7 days depends to cold or hot environmental and activity. At this point, water sould be free for evey single person because, not everyone can pay of it.

But, we shuld understand that water is not unending source. The water which people can drink this 2,5- 3% of the full water valume and other is salt water wich people cannot use and drink. While, paying to some extend can help to understanding the pricelessness of water. For example, when water will be free for everyone people start to use water without any limits as play water games in the summer and use for this a lot of water because this is free, especial childen and teenagers can do this. For that reasons, water should be priceles for protect to goldly place with water source.

In conclusion, yes water is very important basic human right, wich without them we cannot live. But every single person should know that water is not unending source and we have to take care of water for now and for our children too in the futer. Finally, I believe to every home should have a water supply that is provided price of charge. Because it can to provide to people appreciate water.