Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that water is a daily need for every single individual to live on earth. This essay disagree with this statement that people need to have free access of pure water at home.

To commence with views of disagreement that, as we all know water is basic need.Therefore, if the supply of water will be free of cost people will use water in heavy amount which can cause water shortage problems for upcoming generations. For example: incase water is deliver free to citizens they will not have any water bill so they will not have any value of water.They will waste water according to their own choice.

Another disagree point is that government budget will not stable if they will provide water free of cost. It is the responsibility of every human to pay for their utilities. For example: Water comes from rives and ponds it takes lots of time and money to clean it properly so people can drink it without any issue.Government pay expenses for all of this is that case if government will not get money return there will be extra financial burden on economy which can cause financial issue. Hence, Charging for water supply is the best option.

In conclusion, I believe that citizen should pay for their water supply. It will not only help people to understand the value of water but also help govenment financially.