Advantages and disadvantages of playing sports or doing exercises.

In the modern world sports play a vital role among countries. However, there are some benefits and drawbacks of training with sport. This essay will explore both sides.

There are some advantages of playing sport. First of all, becoming popular very quickly. Everybody knows solport is more easier way to be famous than other jobs. For example; there are a lot of competitions in it and attending on one tournament may give us a popularity. For instance; football match. If one young debutante score a goal to a stronger team by a good game , other club scouts may be interested in this player. Secondly, playing sport and doing exercise help to be healthy. Almost every part of our body moves while we training with sport. In addition, it may improve blood circulation. For example, we meet to older people who every day does exercises. That kind of people are more healthy than some kind of adults.

On the other hand, there are something drawback sides of doing exercise or playing sports. Firstly, gett6serious injuries. Injuries may impact badly to our future life. For example; that kind of injuries may observed mainly in box. A vivid example to this is Mukhammadali. The blows he received in his youth showed their effect in his old age. Secondly, sports can give us more pressure. It is also not good to our mindset. Especially, before the tournaments and until the competition we are under a lot of pressure.

To sum up, playing sports are useful to people to be healthy in their life and to become famous quickly, however it also give us more pressure and serious injuries.