Air pollution in major cities is becoming worse. What are the causes and solutions?

Air pollution persists to be a huge problem for major cities and their resistance. This is essay will discuss the main causes of this issue, including factories and cars. This essay will also suggest solutions, such as using electric cars, public transportation and enforcing strict laws on factories.

To begin with, one major cause of air contamination is automobiles. Since cars burn fuel in their engines, the fumes that come out of the exhaust contribute to air pollution in different ways. For instance, during crowded rush hours in major cities, research revealed that air quality decreased significantly. Also, emissions from factories and power plants that run on fuel are extremely dangerous to every being, they can cause heat-trapping, draft and respiratory problem to humans.

On the other hand, electric vehicles are the right choice to replace the ones that run on fuel. Additionally, governments should enforce laws on factories to limit their poisonous emissions. For example, encouraging people to use non-fuel public transportation would be beneficial in lowering the number of cars and get rid of traffic congestion at the same time.

In conclusion, air pollution is caused by factories and cars. The best solutions to such a challenge are using electric vehicles and enforcing environmental laws