All children should be made to wear school uniforms. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

School Uniforms

Can you imagine life without uniforms for students? Nowadays, most students are required to wear uniforms for their schools because it has made our school more formal, and it has also made it easy for people to identify students by their uniform. In my view, I totally agree that they should be the same for each grade; nevertheless, it has created some serious issues.

First and most importantly, our schools become more organized and comfortable because you will see the difference between learners. Additionally, if there aren’t any uniforms, you will wear any clothes, which will create some extra difficulties. Not only did we create terrible situations, but it also has negatively impacted our lives. For instance, one of my friends was studying in a private school, and he said that wearing any clothes has created a significant number of difficulties, such as not being able to organize the learners’ grades.

The most beneficial point is that you can do all the management without any effort because it becomes easier to know the number of students. Moreover, when the head-teacher has this ability, it is going to positively affect our society. For example, the president of our school has a growing number of problems because of this situation.

In conclusion, wearing uniforms should be required because it has made our lives better, and it has confronted so many obstacles in our community. My suggestion is that if they want to make our lives easier, they should wear them for more opportunities in our world.