All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argue that the government should make an investment in education and healthcare without any charge for citizens. Personally, I completely agree with this point of view for some following reasons.

In educational side, learning without paying tuition fees can ease the burdens of people at different backgrounds and living conditions. Hence, everyone can have a chance to access available knowledge and create various learning communities. As a result, they will widen the opportunities to pursue their future careers, achieve particular rewards and make a considerable contribution to the whole society. Moreover, free education not only can foster the intellectual level of residents but it also broadens the horizons and perspectives to purify the information more accurately.

Regarding to healthcare, It is obviously that the medical expenses are too exorbitantly expensive for many patients especially those who suffer from fatal disease or have low-income job to afford these. Therefore, providing treatments for free is pivotal to any situations. Many contagious patients in COVIID-19 epidemic, for instance, were offered free vaccines by authorities to get over this lethal malady. Furthermore, free health care services will improve the quality of people’s health and lives, making them always live happily, healthily and in harmony with others.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I maintain the opinion that government should pour money into education and healthcare. This is essential and practical for residents’ standard of living as well as ensuring the health status quo and the growth of the nation.