All large companies should provide sports and social facilities to the local community. To what exten do you agree or disagree with this statement

All big organizations should give access to community and sports facilities to the local congregation. I partially disagree with this statement, and to support my decision I will provide explanation with the examples help.

Generally, all large industries which build residential areas, and private hospitals and schools, selling flats and giving access to private facilities to possible customers in advance, without providing those to local community. Due to this fact, I believe that this actions is correct from the companies and general view, because if local people do not pay for the all opportunities beforehand, they do not have any access to them. To exemplify, if big companies give free flats in their residential zones to local community or provide permission to their facilities, their profit decrease as well. Due to this example, I consider that all this facilities should be provided solely for clients who paid for it.

On the other hand, big organizations quite often build their objects on the local people territory, and they can merely crush the houses of the local community to build something for their purposes. Moreover, to have permission to destroy their living places they offer them free flats instead of their houses, and people mostly confirtm this offer. In this occasion solely big companies should provide them what they offer earlier. Due to this situations I partially disagree with the stament above.

In conclusion, I can say that big industries should give an access to their objects on;y for the customer who paid for those in advance. Nonetheless, it turned out that if these companies offered to provide these facilities for local people, they should immediately do it.