All university undergraduate courses should include a period of time spent studying abroad or doing a work placement. Do you think the advantages of this would outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in our community a lot of people deal with challanges when they search for a work. This situation occurs, because almost all young generation never had a job experience of their profession. That is why, some individuals argue that undergraduate courses in all university must have a period, when the students can study abroad or try work placment. From my point of view, I absolutly agree with this statement.

To begin with, if the university would have such offer, it would have a positive effect on the students life. Teenagers often want to try new expirience and gain knowledge if its possible, as a result, when it happens they may become more enthusiastic and have chance for finding work quickly. For example, in our commuinty employers usually prefer people with the job expirence or those with the foreign certificate. So, this chance leads to the better live conditions.

Another benefit from doing a work placement is that younger ones can be in equal range with elderly people. Mostly, old generation can negativly relate to teenagers, because of their lack of standing. For instance, in work directors expected to trust individuals with job expirence, than for trainees. As a result, it can create a social pyramide.

The final advantage in studing abroad is that people gain new social experience. When they live in the another country, where they face with new culture and traditions, this leads to being more open-minded , perspective and even ambitious. This character trait builds a unique individuals that can easily communicate with strangers and be adaptable. So, this skill is one of the essential live requierments.

To conclude, studing in another country or gaining a job experience in the university creates a conditions that crucial for everyone. I believe that such opportinities should be included in all university.