Alternative energy sources that use the natural power of tho wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The natural power of the wind, waves, and sun used by alternative energy sources usually has high costs; as a result, it might not be affordable for some countries. Additionally, it is difficult to shift away from coal, oil, and gas. Unfortunately, this reflects the reality of the modern world. I believe that equipment for natural energy production is expensive, as it requires advanced technology. Moreover, it is hard to replace oil, gas, and coal due to unpredictable weather conditions

. Technology significantly transformed everything in the modern world, including the way we obtain energHigh-quality investments require high-quality equipment. These investments can create convenience for citzens Additionally renewable energy increases employment in the country decreasing homelessness and provide for them occupation.

However, I believe that the equipments with a high quality usually requires high standards and prices. Many developing country prefer to invest their money to other buisiness rather that energy companies, as the prices for machinies are usually hard to afford. Additionaly machinies for renewable energy usually depends on weather conditions, as an example in asian countries there are less winds and some of them do not have acess to the ocean, these issues creates obstacles for obtaining energy sources. Furthemore, while gas, oil, and coal have unlimited usage for them its hard to be replaced by renewable energy. In conclusion renewable energy sources can also create convenience for people, neverthelles they also have some obstacles with price and acess to the energy, while people can use gas, oil and coal unlimited times and they are more affordable.