Alternative energy sources that use the natural power of tho wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a view that natural energy sources, namely wind, waves, and sun, which can be alternative to coal, oil, and gas are too expensive and hard to replace with ordinary energy sources. While this seems like realistic, in my opinion, this is not impossible to apply natural resources, especially in today’s fast-paced world.

As there are not sufficient stations that produce energies from the nature in many countries, it makes many people feel nervous and suspect about the replacement of ordinary energies to natural ones. Take my Country-Uzbekistan. There are not any manufactures or stations that have an ability to produce resources from wind, nor the waves. To become powerful enough to generate these energies, it might take decades. Consequently, this causes to make people worried about it.

Despite these concern, I tend to think that we can still make a change in the type of the energy we use. Although many people concern about its financial sides, I guess the population can manage to meet all the financial demands. For example, after we will create all the necessary stations in order to produce energies from natural resources, we will not have to pay the bills to the government anymore because of the unlimited sources of them. That is why I think it can be done by allocating money for the free and unlimited future energy sources.

Furthermore, building a huge number of energy producing stations also plays a vital role in replacing harmful resources to alternative ones. It is not hard if the authorities pay more attention on this project and allocate the funds sufficiently. To show with a good example, almost in every part of world, it is possible to see solar systems which absorb the lights from the sun and reproduce it as an electric. By building these kind of technologies for wind and waves, it has a potential to avoid from hazardous resources, like coal, oil, and gas, in the near future.

In conclusion, because of the absence the enough stations to produce energies from nature, many people suspect about it. However, this concept cannot negate the potential of generating energies from sun, wind, and waves as the people themselves play a pivotal role in helping to perform these plans.