In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many countries, people to work from home are allowed by companies, while others disagree with this idea and think that it is still expected to work in an office. In the following paragraphs, both view will be outlined in detail before a conclusion is reached.

To begin with, some companies allow employees to work from home. The most significant advantages is the reduction pollution of domestic country, whether from cars or buses. Working from home reduces travel and decreases air pollution from vehicle exhaust. Moreover, reduce traffic jams and save travel time, reduce employee tardiness due to working from home, and alleviate traffic problems. In addition, help save on gas on fuel since you do not have to travel, and it also saves on some car repair costs. Plus, you will have more time with your family, eat meals together, and even take the kids on trips while working.

However, work in an office still are expected by others, meet and talk with colleagues and superiors face-to-face, build positive relationships, give direct instructions, and spend time working or having meals together. Therefore, people who work in an office can save on their home water and electricity bills because they do not use them during the day, only at night and on weekends.

In conclusion, it is true to say that the public who work from home may reduce pollution within the country and reduce traffic jam, but people who work in an office may meet with colleagues and save on water and electricity bills at home.