📝TASK 2: Some people suggest that government should spend public money to roads and motorways, while others argue that they should fund and improve the public transport systems, such as trams and railways. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the most prevalent questions in contemporary world is an ongoing debate, which is about responsibility of government for allocating public earning whether for roads or transport systems. I personally agree that authorities need to divide money on the quality of roads.

One of the main reasons of requirement of public fundings on paths is avoidance of car accidents. The majority of such unfortunate occasions has been occurring due to the poor quality of roads. Furthermore, these obstacles may lead to human death, which deteriorates the condition of stable population. For instance, global news have identified that a plenty of accidents, including mortality rates occur depending on quality of paths. Thus, it is indispensable to spend public money on roads.

Another key reason would be dramatic growth in number of damaged vehicles. If motorways and paths remain stable under poor roads, the destroyed parts of cars will increase. For example, reporters in UK say that lack of concentration on motorways caused doubts and negative experiences of many drivers about transports’ broken parts. Therefore, this is an alarming concern for them, which means their voices should not be neglected among government’s contribution.

In conclusion, I preserve the position that authorities’ allocation of money to roads and motorways is extremely crucial in today’s burning accidents as well as complaints.