Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays integrity is often seen as the foundation of trust and respect in relationship enabling effective communication. That absolute truth-telling may not always be useful for people some people believe that the act of always telling the truth is often regarded as the most important factor in maintaining trust and respect in any relationship. From my personal experience every time telling the truth is most significant and can help for people improve communication and confidence. I will clarify my opinion with reason and example in the following lines.

On the one hand, thera are several agree sides of this viewpoint. One of them is that always say the truth is the most important. Because of the fact that if persons consistently telling the veracity they can achieve their goal and they can befriend with others easily. For example, if we speak truth we can find job easily from anywhere and we may acquire the experience. If we obtain the practice we may distinctive further than other peoples. As a result we may improve our royalty in front of peers. If we do not telling truth we may loss our opportunity and mislaying theirs tust to us.

Additionally, the benefits of sometimes concealing the truth. In certain situations, it may be better not to tell the whole truth to protect people’s feelings. Telling completely honest can sometimes harm relationships rather than strengthen them. For instance, if your friends is an uncomfortable situation you should not tell the truth completely, instead of you should tell the good truth, and it cause improve their mood.

In conclusion honesty is the foundation of relationships. However, sometimes it is also important to approach situations carefully protect people’s feelings. In some cases, it may be better not to tell the whole truth in order to protect people’s feelings.

Can you change the band 7.5 essay.