Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is in the nature of every person to build up relations with other people, but it’s very hard to maintain a healthy relationship, mostly, because sincerity plays a crucial part between strong bonds among humans and many people neglect this virtue.I personally believe that sometimes telling harmless lies can be good in order to not offend a person.

First of all, a person who tells the truth will always be respected and liked by others because nobody loves a person who lies about themselves or spreads rumors that aren’t true about people from their circle.Without a doubt, liars won’t be listened or accepted in groups due to their gossips, which nobody likes.For example, a colleague of mine started to talk rumors about other kids from class but everyone found out about his character , and as a consequences nobody listened and ignored everything he speak about.

Second of all, sometimes telling petty lies can’t affect the relationship, indeed it can make it healthier.Although people don’t love lies, sometime it’s good to compliment our friends or to tell good things about them even though it’s not real,as a result their confidence will boost and they won’t be about afraid about their mistakes.

To summarise, it is good to tell the truth and sometimes lies, but it depends on our reason. If we want only to gossip about other people or to make up some false rumors, everybody will try to avoid us.But some small lies that will help our friends can be beneficial for them.

Additionally truth is also an important thing in relations between humans.