Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some believe, telling the truth is the top point in any relationship. I partly agree with that idea, sometimes telling the truth can turn negative.

Firstly, telling truth equals to healthy relationship because trustworth people will earn respect. In other words, people who do not lie shows society that you are trustworthy. Take bussines relationships, businessmens who managing big companies are making success as they are trustworth people, if these ceo’s tell lie and try to swindle their customer they will lose their trust and the buyers or seller do not prefer to make trade with them first time. Also people who trade with these managers before, will suggest their familiars to do business with these managers. As a result, there are many businessmans and companies examples in the world says trustworthy is the most important point in trades.

Another point to consider is one of the negative effect of telling the truth may upset the other person. To explain, if there is a subject that the other person should not know, it will be sad for them. For instance, there are friend groups that have thoughts that make sad somebody in the group, they should not say that thought to them as this make upset them, after that they may want to keep distance between their friends. Friends must learn that to think other friends emotions, sometimes facts are sad.

In conclusion, telling truth has advantages that be usefull in serious zones but sometimes it makes people upset.