Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Truth is the greatest treasure in the universe, which is accepted by almost every religion and culture. Although some people do not believe in genuineness, majority accepts honesty as it is the cornerstone for any bond in the world. In my view, I completely agree that expressing truth builds an unbreakable trust within a society.

First of all, actual facts enable effective problem solving. Making mistakes by human beings is natural. However, accepting and communicating these faults is an important part in every relationship. Furthermore, exposing the truth to partners during a conflict, even it is a wrong action help to find out the best solutions for the relevant issues as both parties are completely aware of all the facts. For instance, many couples handle arguments and clear their doubts through revealing truth. Therefore, it opens a space for a genuine discussion aiding resolving issues.

Another fact is that honesty often fosters mental health. When partners are loyal to each other, there is nothing to hide from each other. This, in turn, leads to a peaceful mind where both find comfortable in their zones. For instance, we feel mentally uneasy until the truth is shared. Additionally, people do not suffer from fear as truth is already unveiled. Therefore, mental well-being will be improved due to reduction in tension.

To sum up, true information paves the way to overcome obstacles and nurture mental health leading to a trustful relationship between people. Therefore, I stand by the opinion that exposing truth is a prerequisite for any kind of human affairs in the globe.