Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every time saying the truth is the most phenomenon consideration in any kind of relationship between people I agree this statement.

In the beginning today people are very busy with their day today work. Every each human been speaking is predominant ,and it is help to communicating each other sharing thoughts and feelings and build discussing. Truth is most crucial and top of every deals, communications and it is working as a bond of each party it would help to enhance loyalty and crystal clear trust of both party.

Moreover, today employee and employer work environment is very hectic all parties need to cover them responsibility faster than others this kind atmosphere truth is very crucial, because people make cheat example court many legal cases binding with lie. lawyers contrast the truth by logically and obtain justice and also rather than they stand-up with lies side for release the criminal. Although forging employer agency deceived the people who willing to go abroad job vacancy they telling untruths and obtain money from the people.

Nevertheless, today social is tied-up with new technology and they used this technology to sharing thoughts and communication purpose. Social media is covering big portion of that instead of Face book flat form ,whatsApp flat form, instragram this social network is good to sharing and increase people communication each others. this flat through some family relationships have a some sensitive problems, because of some of one build an unethical relation ship exist relation ship this kind thing arose result with an untruthiness.

Conclusion people who telling an untruth, but it is not going on faraway, because of people who realize truth lie will disappear so I believe truth is most phenomenon thing when we build good relation with each other not only that each county also. Cristal clear truth rapo goodwill in society I trust thoroughly it is make better society and world.