An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lives. Is this a negative or positive development ?

Nowadays, a huge number of people tend to alter their professions and accommodation many times in their life. Although it has some positive perspective as well as some negative perspective, I consider it as a positive decision.

There are many advantages of changing professions frequently. Firstly, it provides an opportunity to build an advance career in professional life. Sometimes people do not satisfy with the salary that they pay off for their present job, whereas they can get their expected money by switching into another professions. Additionally, it helps them to achieve a better rank that may not be possible in current job. Even, employee can find out better environment to work by changing their career. Most importantly, it helps them to fulfill their mental satisfaction.

Furthermore, people are also benefited by changing their residence. First of all, it plays an important role to bring a healthy lifestyle for their family member, especially for their children. Society is a vital factor in child development. Children can get better facilities including advance educational and social institution. Not only that it also ensures good medical and communication services for all of the family members.

However, there are some disadvantages also. Rapidly changing profession can affect badly on peoples’ career record. It may create bad impression to his professional life. Though they can get better options, it could be a challenging term for them to attach with new working platform. Despite having this little bit issues, people can sort out these issues by proving self traits through their work. Frequent change of accommodation can also be difficult for family members. It can be beneficial in many perspectives but also harder to deal with new environment and new people. But it is possible to overcome these complications by taking time to attached with these new surroundings. In contrast, most of the time people get used to with new atmosphere.

In conclusion, besides having little bit setbacks, I prefer frequently changing of job and living place can be a positive move for people to achieve a progressive career with a healthy lifestyle.