Animals are used in experimentations but some people think it’s bad Justify this and give alternatives

Some part of society believe that all experimentation on animals is cruel and should be punished by laws. Other part think that is worth to be because of scientific discoveries. Experimentation on animals is inevitable to be discovered by scientists but alternatives that not fully discovered exist and likely to be more important for science than animals such as insects, birds and so on. Experimentations on animals motivated with impact to science and huge positive affect on other spheres of life as pets.

To begin with, experimentations on animals can lead to progress of science in different fields, especially biology. Anatomy of animals is able to benefitly affect on whole biology. For instance, experimentations on animals can lead to cure some illness like rabies and so on. It is necessary to discover life organisms because it is likely to contain a key to cure some dangerous illnesses. Also possibly that insects have some benefit to science so that is a alternative for an some period of time.

Another argument is affect on life of people who have pets. Sometimes pets can catch some dangerous diseases which harmful for pet health. Scientists can discover a way how to heal and create the medicine which can save life of pets. Veterinary medicine can change by new discovers of science. There will be more chance to save life of pets from dangerous illness.

In conclusion, experimentations on animals is necessary to progress of science and able to be justified because of benefits to humanity. All alternatives to change experiments on other life organisms are temporary and experiments on animals is inevitable.