Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days with the growth of technology individuals from all over the world has begun to prefer working from their homes rather than their workplace on top of that this situation is not something that only affects adults nonetheless it also has affected children too. Although Studying from home is easier than getting up and going to school every day it has its own disadvantage too such as reduction on activity which is essential for children and the age that they are in. On the other hand it might also cause them a few dysfunctional trouble on their near future bonding.

In addition there is a saying which states that children learn while playing. although this statement does not mean video games are futile however they do not possess the necessary capabilities compared to plays with some physical activity.

For adults however the pros are superior to the cons. Which means that while working from home they can put some of their free time into focusing on themselves and their family.

For example

The epidemic and the Lock down that has happend which was caused by covd19 made the majority of people to work or study from their homes.

While we believe that the efficiency of studying and working was lower by a lot we can not deny that it also has brought up some advantageous result from controlling the epidemic.

Therefore working or studing remotely should be diagnosed while considering the situation. In quarantine while the efficiency of the results were low however the gain which was controlling the situation was enough to take it as a success. Hence in conclusion to that we should look at the bigger picture and consider the situation.