Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

So many mens are working from house and children are also start to study from home itself so because technology has become more in the market and also with less price and they are giving more accessible throughout the world. I agree with my opinion that technology is change the conditions and environment.

To begin with, now a days people like to prefer to do work from home rather than going to office because they can attend meeting with comfortable way with they like in home they will get more ideas to speak and work they need some private space to work and to attend the meetings so in the office there are so many people with lot of disturbance and next children are also started online classes so they can attend class through websites suchas Microsoft teams, Google meet and Zoom meetings. They can join class at exact time they will schedule the time table and they will send links and notifications to join the class. For example, during covid the technology helped alot from students and those who are working so this platforms are more useful.

On the other hand, The technology development also have alot of disadvantages if people and children will use more techonology in sitting in home not going to offices and schools they will loose the things in future they don’t know how to communicate with other people to interact with them. For example, present generation most of the compaines and education are conducting online meeting if suddenly they call the people to attend physical meeting they don’t the other person name also.

I conclude with my idea technology will help in lot of ways and their will be some disadvantages in these days techonology like netwok they won’t for free we should pay for that but it’s very cheap in every country.