Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, technology has become available and not expensive, so many people start working from home as well as children are starting their studing online from home. I think this attitude has drawbacks. It is totally unhealthier for their body and restrict their social life as well as their personality.

One of the negative consequence is being unhealthy. Work and study online mean that you sit most of the time front the lab top and this lead to serious complications related to your back and neck. For instance, many diseases like discs and degeranation of vertabrea is attributed to the incorrect position of the body while using mobile and computer. In addition, they can learn a bad attitude from sitting at home like eating many snacks in between the work or study.

Other drawback is being unable to communicate well with the surrounding socitey. Staying at home restricte the social connection and nutuering the isolation circle around children and create a person who unable to deal with other in real life. Also, kill the joy that found in the school. Children need to move and play to utilize their energy and discover their hoppies and favorites things to can form their personality. For example, most of famous football players discover their ability from playing at school.

In conclusion, accessibility of technology makes people prefer the online work and study which is in my opinion has a negative aspect. Getting unhealthy body and unbalanced social life is the most drawbacks in this approche.