Art classes, such as painting or drawing, are as important for children’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree?

Similarly, other trends, art might be crucial for students’ future and progress. Therefore, study places may ought to include it to their list. I partly agree with it in that who has an interest about the art, they can improve their skill; on the contrary, it might not be useful for pupils who cannot stand it.

In my point of view, if schools include the art in their system, it might bring a lot of benefits for a number of students who are talented to do it. That is too say, gifted teenagers can improve their ability by attending in these kinds of classes. These lessons can give students much essential information and knowledge about it. due to the fact, if schools find it essential for students, they can pay more attention for it as well. So, I think, it will be good idea if it is done.

I consider that, meanwhile, it will probably be a harmful for some students. In other words, not all the pupils want to be a participant in this lesson, in the light of the fact that they do not have any desire for it, or they may just hate it. Another trend might be appropriate for them. Provided than school boys are forced to learn this lesson, it will definitely induce a depression among the students. Since, if person does the job which he hates it, may cause to be nervous and anxious. In my opinion, for these reasons, it can bring some adverse impact for some adults.

To sum up, I suppose, it is useful for a numerous individual, at the same time, it might not be useful for all scholars.