Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think children should be taught art? Do you think should be encourage to fucos on art rather than other subjects?

Many people believe for sure that art plays a huge role in society, expressing its culture. From my point of view, there is no doubt that kids should learn art, because it is beneficial for children’s development and self expression, but their is no way it should be more important than other objects.

To start with, art is a lot of fun, especially for little children, there is many types of art to choose from. This way kids’ brain can be trained in playful form. For example, playing the piano develops both parts of the brain, just because you have to use each of your arms. Some arts can even support health, like choreography, which helps reduce stress. It is great that parents usually help their children partake in creative activities these days.

On another hand, art is not that big part of life to only be focused on in childhood. Although it is good for children, it cannot teach them all the skills needed for life. According to the law, all the kids have to get a school education in most of the countries.

So, in my opinion, the best way to combine education and arts is to focus on school, while taking part in arts as an additional activity.

To sum up, arts plays an important role in society, and it is important for kids to partake in creative activities. At the same time, I think it is more important to focus on education, while art can simply be a pleasant part of everyday life.