Artificial intelligence (AI) will replace most human jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that artificial intelligence will replace most human jobs, and consequently, increase the level of unemployment. I believe that AI can replace some professions; however, it can create new opportunities for employees.

In recent years, it has been observed that AI is developing rapidly. Right now it is affecting our society and environment, especially the employment. It is obvious that these machines are better in calculations and analysis, since the results they provide are accurate. In terms of animation, providing correct data, and accurate analysis AI is more efficient than humans because it produce better results in seconds while human should concentrate for hours to do this. However, individuals should not be concerned about unemployment, as machines cannot imagine or solve problems as a person. For instance, AI does everything to prevent the problem, whereas human can find a solution by combining his skills.

Meanwhile, AI has improved most aspects of our lives. Hundred millions of individuals use it everyday and even buying an expensive subscription every month. Therefore, it encourages companies to invest in it.My point is even if AI replace some jobs, it provides career opportunities for individuals to work. The growing demand for AI systems has already generated jobs for software developers, data analysts, and AI specialists. It has benefits for both society and people, as automatisation makes our lives easier.

In conclusion, while artificial intelligence is likely to transform the nature of work, it is unlikely that it will replace them completely. Instead, it should be seen as a support of human intelligence and creativity. Moreover, even if certain occupations will disappear, technologies can provide new places for individuals to work.

Now?