Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Its often argued that, a little freedom necessary for the artists leverage to improve their creativity, however, some people believe that, art professions should receive great independence, exposing their thoughts and ideas. This essay will outline that, why I completely agree with this opinion, following paragraphs.

One of the primary reason for enhancing creativity independently is lack of silence, which means, painters often fail to focus on creating new exhibitions for the museums. This is because noise which people makes often impact great distraction during artist’s performance. For example, if there was a place where, silent and far away from daily annoying life which means peace and great concentration, and there might fostered artistry. As a result, the more peaceful life out of people complaints, more artistic skills can improve freely.

Moreover, some negative negotiation about certain creative works leads to ad hominem attacks such as, mockeries. Because of a lot of jokes went over individuals head who showed galleries before, creators likely express ideas and thought less with freedom during work. For instance, if one negative comment told about one creative individual’s work, couldn’t understanding of underlying meaning of this work, they immediately criticize its creator. So, any art professions should have a personal independence for make progress in their careers. Furthermore if government could provide artists with freedom, there were many great people like Leonardo Da Vinche.

Subsequently, freedom is an essential part of explaining innovative thoughts and meaningful ideas throughout art performances for the artists. I believe society should support them for designing with more independence