As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays the era of journals is officially coming to an end while network is spreading widely, people tend to use the internet every so often making magazine obscure, in this essay i will provide the reasons on why i’m aligned with this statement.

Regarding the accessibility to information being swifter and in instant. People would want something that could help them out on their daily basis such as in the work field whenever they need to look up for specific, vital news and information without wasting their time searching in random newspapers, for example, in order for a person to prepare for his coming up job interview he could look up the enterprise’s standards, how it’s managed and see if their requirements meet up with his qualities which gives him time to paper and stand a chance in getting hired.

Newspapers should be limited until they are thoroughly vanished. In order to make journals trees are being cut down to produce paper print thus leading to major environment chaos such as pollution, global warming, destruction of animals natural habitat. Newspaper business should be digitalized wherein the crowd can read off their devices for example, kindle Amazon and all the websites to keep them in the loop. in addition, few magazine could still be printed out to kids to cherish the ancient times.

To sum up, internet usage can bring down the printing of newspapers and its vast exponential growth which is one of a kind moreover limiting the cost of the machinery that print out these papers