As the world becomes increasingly globalized, some people feel that local cultures are being lost. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern world, global culture fashion is fastly overtaking the local traditional culture among the people. Some people argue that digital world culture is very crucial for everyone. While, others believes that traditional culture play a key role in every person life. I think both culture remains equally important. Therefore, i partially agree with this statement. I will shed lights both cultures importance with examples and also give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, many people suggest that traditional culture have a positive affect on their country residents. It plays a vital role in maintaining our nation identity. Every persons are knows with their own culture. Cultural traditions such as local festivals, country heritage, histroy and other things, if you follow these kinds of activities their traditional culture will become famous in all over the world. Moreover, if we adopt these ideas and habits, our connections with our country people can make strong. There are many websites and mobiles apps where you can easily share their traditional histroy and culture related things. For instance, Youtube is the largest global platfroms where everykinds of national and international news are available. So if you want to advertise and promote their own tradition you can easily share their culture informations on Youtube.

On the other hand, modern global culture brings many advantages, thats why many people prefer to follow this culture. Firstly, it helps people from different countries to communicate and understand each other very well, and also it assist you to improve their life style. Additionally, it can also give you a chance for easily embedded with their modern world and new technology. Such as, international music, movies, games, and fashion, people can learn different life styles and ideas. No doubt, it is very beneficial and give a new life for new generations, because nowadays mostly new generations prefer this culture. Nevertheless, Following these trends, you can easily change your own way of thinking.

In conclusion, both modern global culture and traditional culture have their own importance. Whereas, global culture helps people connect inbternationally. However, traditional culture illustrates their own identity and lifestyle. For this reasons, my personal honest opinion is both of them, because both have many positive sides.