As well as making money, businesses also have a responsibility towards society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that businesses is not only responsible for making money, but also for fullfilling social responsibilities. Some people believe that businesses should focuse to profite, while other think bussinesses also can contribute to social responsibilities. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion. In my opinion, I agree that businesses have social responsibilities along with make money.

On the one hand, nowadays there are many businesses around the world. Some businesses are International and some businesses are domestic. The main purpose of business is to make money . Some mobile phone companies such ase apple, samsung and Xiaomi. These are well-recognised international brands, that earn a lot of money every year and also help boost the the country’s economy. Moreover, Businesses can create employment opportunities . For example, amazon is an online shopping platform that has many branches and employees across the world.

On the other hand, businesses play a major rule on social responsibilities such as environmental protection, employees welfare and customers satisfaction. Several industries pollute the environmental; therefore, they have a significant responsibility to reduce pollution. Furthermore, companies should provide fair salaries to every employees, and produce high-quality products to ensure costomers satisfaction. That’s way it is obvious that businesses have many social responsibilities.

In conclusion, although the main goal of business is make money, it has some social responsibilities either. Consider of both side can create a succesful business. I believe that as well as making money businesses also have social responsibilities.