At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people

One of the advantage young adults is that workability and supports country’s economy .Now mort young people clever and active in events, also they can do different kind of jobs.This helps companies grow and earn more money. Also, young adults can learn new skills easily, especially computer skills, which are important today.

However, there are also disadvantages. One problem is unemployment. If there are too many young people and not enough jobs, many of them may stay unemployedThis can cause stress and poverty. Another disadvantage is that the government must spend a lot of money on education and training. Schools and universities may become overcrowded, which reduces the quality of education.

In the future, this situation may create problems as well. When these young people become old, there may not be enough workers to take care of them. This can be a serious problem for the economy if the government does not prepare early by improving healthcare systems and pension plans. These young people will show a high proportion of older people after 30 years.

In conclusion, having more young adults than older people has both good and bad effects. It can help the economy by increasing productivity and innovation, but it can also cause unemployment, housing shortages, and pressure on public services if it is not managed properly.Now days young adults actually better than older people