At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent years, the amount of minors is increasing, and it is noticed that in some countries young people contributed to high proportions than elderly individuals. It is clear that this trend has some drawbacks, but positive sides will outweight the negative effects.

On the one hand, definetly just minors can contribute to the enhance of country, dicovering new ways to develop. Moreover, with contemporary technologies young people become more clever than in past, rising the iq level of country. Additionally, researchers have proven that fact that the large number of young individuals will have positive impact on country, than elderly people who do not have sufficient energy and new knowledges as new generation. Consequently, even if country has a great deal of minors, it will have only greater influence on environment wherewith mature generation.

On the other hand, mature individuals have a lot of experience and awarness of life, that do not have new generation. Furthermore, a large number of elderly individuals contribute to stable improve of environment. For instance, one clear fact about mature people who get used to all already can keep economic process in stable. Nevertheless, minors provide greater opportunities than staying in one place by developping with new educations, enhacing country’s modern digital tools, and giving chances to reach the global level. As a result, there is no doubts about impact of adults, nonetheless, new individuals supply better chances to evolve.

In conclusion, although many regions have more youthes than grown-ups, it does not bother country to cultivate in new ways. Also particularly young people facilitate to environments development more, wherewith grown-ups who will not change the country, remaining in one waves. For this reason advantages of having a great deal of youthes provide greater advantages, and it will outweights disadvantages.