Being a celebrity- such as a famous star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Some individuals believe that being a famous celebrity such as a movie star or sport player can cause problems more than benefits. I do not think that being a celebrity brings problems as well as benefits due to high salary and being loved by your fans.

To begin with,when they become famous they will find their fans and people will be interested in this celebrity. On the other hand, it is clear that becoming famous is such a challenging way, at the beginning you need to face different problems, parental pressure or even being hated by other people. It also can lead to depression and health issues, but I believe that after they go through these problems, there will be more benefits than problems.For instance, the most popular American singer Lady Gaga, at the beginning of her career she was hated by her classmates for her voice and face , but after ten years she reached unbelievable success.

In addition, the highest salary is also the main reason to become famous or be a celebrity. Nowadays popular individuals earn a significant amount of money.

While others argue that becoming a celebrity such as a film

star or sport personality brings benefits more than issues, I believe that it brings only benefits.