Being a celebrity- such as a famous star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

As many as things in life, fame has both positive and negative sides to it. Although being famous means living a very public life and having almost no privacy, I am of the opinion that the fact that celebrities can use their fame as a platform for change outweighs the problems they have to deal with.

Having a famous personality is not as straightforward as it may seem. Being a well-known person’s lifestyle different from a usual person’s life. They live in public life, which demonstrate their every single step to do something. What makes matters worse for such people that is not having their own life and they might be go through these hard stages to be popular. For example, last statistics represent that some famous film stars are refused their career to be free from noisy society, which damaged their personality. As a result, the famous stars are faced with difficulties, which are provided a way to step out their comfort zone.

Although being a famous can put people under a lot of stress, an undeniable advantage of this endeavour is better opportunities , which makes it all worth it. Population can offer a more promising success, allowing them a fast way to be popular in the society. They can easily find jobs, which guaranteed a lot of money and achieve their goals in the future. Furthermore, these benefits are provided and increased their quality of confidence in terms of success. All of this makes being a celebrity worthwile, however stressful it might be.

In conclusion, although having a famous pesonality may be rather stressful,it is worth all the stress as people are provided with more promising career opportunities and success.