Being a celebrity- such as a famous star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

The fame is cherished dream of most population, but it has plenty of different circumstances and, also, can break people. In my way of thoughts, the percentage of statements about fame benefits is totally equals disadvantages.

Fame is a perfect opportunity to grow up on a pyramid of influencing. If you are celebrity, everything is allowing to you, all doors of the world open! Otherwise, you can change people’s opinion and suggest yours. I am certainly convinced that it helps in life and that extra features are significant. One of the obvious ones is that fame generally means to be rich as film stars, athlets and influencers. Money is an element that make person’s quality of life better. Rich people may have luxirous supercars, flats and big amount of jewelery. However, they can donate to some charity organisations and help others. Therefore, being a celebrity is not mean to have a financial stability because your bill depends on your level of popularity.

On the other hand, I do not consider everybody to be famous because the fame raise level of responsibility and danger. If you are a pop icon, you literally have haters. Hate may dismotivate you, bring some psychological traumas and give an opportunity to worry about a safety. Instead of comment your videos or write reviews, haters can use violance when they talk to you. Mental health is important part of body health. When you have mental disorders, it is absolutely true that you can change your lifestyle, become addicted to alcohol or drugs. But remission needs colossial resourses and money. It is better to keep the factors that depend on your well-being. When Joanne Rouling wants to have a promenade on a park, she certainly meets paparazzi. They follow celebrities everywhere and also can be ruthless, disgusting and intrusive as fans who were completely addicted by a superstar. Stalkers, noisy fans, can damage and hurt star too! That part of the celebrities life calls ‘The dark side of the fame’ . Marilyn Monroe, famous actrice, was depressed with that way of fame and had suicide. This example allows to measure is the game is worth candle.

To conclude, while celebrities prefer to have private life and suffer from unwanted attention from paparazzi, stalkers, they are often worry about their families. Moreover, the fame is boring and also pop stars such as singers, actors may be extremely exhausted or feel blue about some aspects of their lives, so, it would be great if you reduce anxiety and give their some time to relax. I would argue that there more disadvantages than advantages of fame, but, however, if you can balance, being celebrity have mass of diffrent significant benefits.