Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there has been increasing the barrier between wealthier and the poor individuals. I believe that people who are already earn a plenty of money getting more richer and poorer individuals are being struggle in their life due to the fact, allowance of cutting-edge technology to only higher societies and teaching facilities. However, this practices should be eradicate by providing some viable solutions.

To commence with, the most prominent reason behind why there is escalating a gap between them is because of technological advancement. To elaborate, technology plays a significant role in shaping some one’s life and in having wealthier lifestyle. Low wages people are unable to access some types of technology. So that, they cannot explore more about new strageties and skills. Another reason is teaching facilities. Most of the people who had more money admit their children to most advanced schools, where they can acquire diverse range of knowledge. But in case of poor individuals, it is just opposite because of their lower fund in their pocket.

The most predominant solutions to tackle this problem is providing new technology to the citizens, who were not engaged with some kinds of equipment. To explain, If humankind will exposed to new devices, such as laptop, they will enhance their knowledge by learning from different social medias. And they will get more opportunities, and get higher salaries as well. Another solution is to provide proper education to children by implementing a law that teachers are only able to teach in schools, who had high qualifications and fees should make low as they can afford. For example, 90% of people were well educated in Nepal because of proper budget and allocation of low bill in schools.

In conclusion, some types of gap is increasing between people due to money. This practices are eradicated by some possible reasons such as allocation of technology and schooling facilities. Nonetheless, some viable solutions are given to tackle these problems.