Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Bullying is a detrimental activity that can harm any person. In many schools, bullying is a big issue especially for weak students. In addition, bullying is divided into mental and physical problems. From my perspective, I completely think that schools should stop bullying as fast as they can. Therefore, this essay will discuss both views and explain my opinion.

To begin with, bullying can cause many problems, such as lack of confidence. This is because students who are weak or can not defend their self will be a peice of cake for bullyers. For instance, if a student attacks another young student, the young student’s confidence will decrease especially when he will see the bullyer in school. As a result, it is important to defend weak people from bullying.

Moreover, there are numerous solutions due to these situation, such as putting new rules. The reason is that bullying will decreases when schools put new rules. For example, if a schools bullying data is significantly high, so the school added new rules to stop bullying in schools. As a result, the data declines significantly due to the rules. Thus, schools should add rules for these people.

To conclude, bullying has many causes and solutions. From my perspective, I strongly believe that it is essential to stop bullying in school, because these people will affect the society and individuals in the future. Furthermore, parents are a key role for helping their children, because they need to care more on their children and assist them.