Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, it’s becoming common and famous to purchase plenty of essential items such as furniture, organic foods and novels on the Internet day by day. In spite of the fact that there are several obvious drawbacks in online shopping, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh its minus sides.

It’s the fact that there are plethora of dangers in buying things on the Internet. Firstly, we can not recognize which online shop is real or fake. Most of them are unreliable and hackers are able to copy our card and damage our budget. Furthermore, the product received may not match the quality shown in the photo. Cargo can be used, poor quality or worthless.

On the other hand, it has innumerous advantages. The main one is convenience. Customers are able to be aware of its prices on a website without wasting time to go to any kind of market. Purchasers, who want to compare products that belong to various brands, can find any information about their facilities on its blog. In addition to that, introvert people, who feel inconvenient being in public, see them as a thing that is quite beneficial as well as significant. Moreover, even the people who don’t know anything about business can set up shop on the Internet.

In conclusion, from my point of view the opportunity of being able to purchase and sell things online at the same time is one of the most valuable inventions and it doesn’t matter how many its disadvantages, it has huge impact on society and business