Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantage?

In modern society, it it noticeable that a significant rise of popularity of online shopping is showed due to the advance of technology, and most people rely on this services in their daily lives. In this assay, I will deal with both benefits and drawbacks, and I examine my perspective; the latter view is more persuasive.

To begin with, there are some concerns about the tendency. Firstly, It is often considered that online shopping make people sedentary life styles, meaning that they do not go outside with unhealty life. To specific, they can do everything on internet with not exercising, but eating junkfood, so onlince shopping affect people’s health adversely. For example, in Korea, people who live alone usually eat convenient junk food from delivery service in online during playing computer game. Meanwhile, they are unwilling to intention to move their desks.

On the other hand, it is evident that online shopping have numerous benefits, such as convience, efficiency, flexiblity, and such. First of all, people can save energy and time by utilsing the internet. For instance, progressing financial banking system offer useful and fast services to user by only one-click on mobile app. Furturemore, it is efficient and flexible to use saving time on other activities and works. As for teleworks, they can focus on their work regardless of hinderence of time. In addition, they do not commute and have a meeting online with foreign workers.