Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantage?

Due to the advancement of technology, preference of doing online shopping is increasing at aj alarming rate like as , air tickets, household items and many more. This essay will not only emphasis on the merits, but also explain the demerits in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark on ,there are certain benefits of purchasing online products and the primacy that it saves individual’s time as well as money. Owing to this online websites cater discounts and offers on distinct kind of products For instance, blankit app is one of the most well known grocery app in which everyone prefer to do online shopping because it’s a quicker method to buy any sort of a thing. The another point is that, some books are not available in the local market then they have not to explore the market to seek the book .As a result,they can easily order online through any website.

Now turns to describe the drawbacks of e-commerce shopping. Sometime some websites do online fraud with customers. Instead of delivering the products they just keep their money. To clarify this, in the last year, the survey conducted by the best selling newspaper that The Tribune, in which they consisted that approximately 70% of people loss their money by online fraud. The last but not the least , masses cannot get a chance to meet a distinct sort of people on public places . Unless, they do visit at public places ,then they will never ameliorate their communication skill .

To recapitulate, although, online shopping has plethora of advantages,however people cannot overlook that disadvantages of purchasing online products.