Children nowadays watch significantly more television than in the past. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The main risk of problem lack of attention dedicated by parents to children. However, this creates benefits for development of digital skills oh children. This essay will talk about at the risks and merits.

Because of adults have an very tight work schedule they cannot sufficiently deicate time for children. In other words, for our generation is vital to chese to career and the endless pursuit of success, due to this parents do not have opportunities and time for childcare. To supply children by food, cloth, and giving life of abundance parents should work with substantial effort. However, such approach leads children suffer from lack of parental attention and participation in important steps of life such as celebrations in kindergarden+ first grade, graduating anf other aspects. Moreover, due to the insufficient participation of parents in child’s life, in older age makes feel sense of inferiority, what makes understand themselves.

On the other hand, teenagers spending a lot of time watching television, they can expand their digital kanouledges. Learning of different technical equipments contributes adolescents to be experts of technological world. Nowadays, it is important to follow global trends such artificial intellegnece, new applications, and new technological advancements, that tend to improved every day. In contrast, such digital skills helps adolescents to find a respectful job and earn big money. Thay could to be required professional of their job, that contributes to work in a influential company and having a life of abundance.

In conclusion, more parents must dedicate major f their focus on their work, however, this efforts for their children and their development, and sometimes children tend to suffer from this. But, such lifestyle makes children spend their time watching television, and learning this they could form their great future.