Climate change is a serious global problem. What are the causes of climate change, and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle it?

In recent years, our world and updated technologies are evolving rapidly step by step. The topic of climate change has become widely discussed. In the paragraphs to come, this essay shall annonate the problem caused by such scurrying usage of natural resources and the plausible remedial measures that could be taken to assuage such problems.

Talking about the problems, the most prominent one that is future generation mostly concentrate on reducing amount of factories which is based on producing hazardous CO2 gas emission. Firstly, it supports to prevent rising sea level and ocean change by melting ice. For example, according to recent studies conducted Westminster university, around 45% of people believe that nearly whole world facing with extrene weather events, such as tornado, flooding or volcanic eruptions. Secondly, it can lead to exchange seasons, which is integral for losing biodiversity and habitat which is impacts on risk of extinction.

On the other hand, there are also precious drawbacks that should be considered. One major solution is that not only governments but also cooperations and private companies should organize implementery policies by social media which supporting exacerbating poverty social inequalities as well as, economical and social impacts. Moreover another clearly seen solution is that use mostly renewable energies, which may cause going down using fossil fuels. As a result it effects to energy consumption and upgrading infrustucture of buildings.

To sum up, although both sides of the argument have valid points, I personally believe that future generation should focus on decreasing gas emissions. However, it is important that helping reducing to use fossil fuels.