Climate change is one of the most significant challenges faced by the world today. What are the causes of climate change, and what measures can governments and individuals take to address it?

Nowadays, climate change is becoming increasingly difficulties for people. I believe that natural causes and people’s unawarness lead to climate change. Governments should take some critical measurments for this problem.

First and foremost, recently most people do not have any knowledge or detalid information about climate change. One major reason for most people is throwing plastic thing into seas or rivers. Therefore, more people encounter the climate change problems. Additionally, some natural causes can cause climate change such as volcanic, flood. For example, in 2024, COP29 was organised in Azerbaijan and people’s unawarness, natural disasters cause climate change

On the other hand, governments and people can work cooperatly in order to solve this problem. Schools and universities should hold meetings to instill people how we may protect the environment. Authorities prepare vidoe slides to show dire consequences of human behaviours towards the climate change. Additionally, people should not waste energy or water. When some people wash dishes and hands, they waste water a lot. Most people turn the light on during all day. These reasons lead to face the climate change difficulties. For instance, some authorities state that people can observe some critical challanges about climate change such as lack of water, energy . Therefore, people ought to use energy or water efficiently.

In coclusion, some reasons cause the climate change like people’s unawarness, natural disasters; meanwhile, governments and individuals can reduce climate change by taking some measures.