companies should provide sports and socials facilities for local communities

It is common to see that the importance of large company facilities are increasing day by day all over the world. Providing sports and social convenience are necessary. I think it is a good idea for local communities, but it is important to bear in mind that does not work for every communities. This essay will discuss why big companies is responsible to provide facilities to local community with some arguments.

There are many reasons why big companies should Come forward to help local People. One of the main point in that big companies may destroy huge amount of sport focilities. To explain it simply, when they would develop their company that occupied locals playground and freeland then they develop their companies infrastructure. A good example is Square Pharmaceutical, which happen in my hometown. Another importint is that this is there responsibility to help local community because they hamper the social values and norms. As a result among the locals happens conflict and their peace disturbed. So, it is important for a big company to build good socity as well as improving fitness for individual.

In contrast, Providing sports facilities and making good societal provision is not the responsiblity of big companies for a number of good reasons. Firstly, they tend to increase their profit margin. That is to say that they make more profit and build sports facilities with that money. As a consequence, companies exacerbate their product cost, which People cannot afford. Seconder, this is not their primary responsibility since they pay hage amount of tax to improve the society. Take AKIJ Biri Company Limited as an example. Last year, this company Pald 390 million euros as taxes to the government. If they need to pay for social responsibility the company will be loser. Therefore, big companies should not pay for improving sports and societal facilities development.

In conclusion, Personally, I believe if major company offere sports and social facilities with the right attitude, this can be a valulable experience for local communities, but it is true that this might be ineffective in some cases.