Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them

In today’s highly competitive market, consumers often expose from a number of advertisement from rival companies. This conditions result in negative effect on individuals, so I think this urgent reason requires urgent steps. This essay will discuss the main causes and possible solutions to ads.

Advertising companies often impact to buyers in their daily life, people purchased overwhelming unnecessary items, and these ads especially advertised on television, social media, websites and so on. Purchasers are not able to differentiate genuine quality goods. Often these buying decisions based not on their needs. Individuals desired buy different unnecessary things, because the advertising companies makes their commercials with more colors and satisfaction items, as well as these buying systems impulsed by among young people. This situation can lead to financial strain and unsuitable consumption habitats.

While advertisers bombarded buyer with their negative impacts. So both the government and people must coordinated actions. First, the authories should enforced stricter laws around commerical companies. Misleading or manipulative ads must be penalized. Purchasers are able to evaluates their needs. Secondly, education regulators can help raise their awareness about these conditions. They should teach them how to evaluate commercials, and they make efficient decisions. Additionally, some members of the community must ad limits and their exposure time. So this can lead to the best balance.

To conclude, advertisements are able to impact of purchasers abilities and rational decisions. The authories and individuals effective actions might solve these problems, and people can regulate their needs and assessment skills.