Creative subjects like art, music and drama are just as important as math and science in schools. Notes Write about: 1 the popularity of creative subjects 2 useful skills that students learn from creative subjects 3... (your own idea)

Nowadays, many schools are promoting creative subjects in their institutions. Which adds value to subjects like art and music as traditional subjects science and math. This essay will endeavor to elaborate on those viewpoints along with my own opinion.

On the one hand, students around the globe have shown their keen interest in those subjects, which has resulted in an increase in the number of enrollments in creative subjects. Moreover, creative subjects often lead learners to their instincts and passions. For example, Justin Bieber, a Canadian singer, became popular at an early age because he realized his talent and worked hard to polish his singing skills, which gave him popularity and fame across the globe.

On the other hand, science and mathematics are based on facts, and these traditional subjects are much harder to understand compared with creative subjects. In addition to this, with the help of this course, pupils can shape up their personal developments and learn some vital skills that can help them grow in the future. To cite an example, a survey conducted by the BBC (British Broadcast Corporation) revealed that the young generations are more influenced by celebrities than scientists and mathematicians because of the fame and popularity they get from the public.

Personally, I think that both subjects are equally important for individuals in many aspects. To elaborate, after compilations of studies, students ought to find jobs, and it’s mandatory to have sufficient knowledge about science and mathematics to get a job. For instance, interviewers will not ask questions to applicants about art, music, and drama; instead, they can ask questions to candidates about science and math.

To sum up, schools should teach their pupils both subjects equally, which will enhance their capabilities in many aspects. Furthermore, guardians involvement is also required in the selection of subjects.