Crime is a big problem in the world, and nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

In recent years , crime has become critical issue effecting societies accross the world , leading to believe people that nothing can’t be done to prevent it. While it is true that nothing can be done to eliminate crime completely but i disagree with this statement because crime can be controlled and reduced it by educate people and providing them jobs to make them earn money by legal way. This essay will discuss the reason to overcome the crime in the upgrowing society across the world.

One important way curtaile crime is making schools , colleges and universites as much as possible so that numerous people can get education and learn some social manners while they can also learn some skills to make money at the same time. For instance education will make people aware about ethics that snatching , stealing and other type of crime etc. As a result people will consider these method of making money is illegal and they will think it as a negative act and they will earn money by doing hard working.

Other effective method of detrioration crime is improvement enforment and the law system. Enhancing law so that everyone can get punished over commiting crime either criminal’s background is strong or weak they get proper punishment and become the influenced example for other people who even think about to commit crime. For example, when a person commit crime or harm other people by his aaction then police do their work and arrest the person and bring him in the court infront og judge so judge can punish him. In result other people will fear of commiting crime and they will think about their action before doing antyhing illegal.

In conclusion, although crime will exist to some extent, it is incorrect to say that crime can’t be eliminate properly. In my opinion education and law enforcement can control the crime to certain extent and providing jobs to jobless people can also become a reason in reduction of crime. So i think crime can controlled to some extent.